Where we work

To date, the ACBC has trained over 5,550 immigration and border management officials from 51 African countries, in addition to regional bodies, such as the African Union (AU), the Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS), the Common Market for Eastern and Southern Africa (COMESA), the Eastern African Community (EAC), and the intergovernmental Authority on Development (IGAD).